The dates below are the official UK release dates of the listed singles. These singles may appear in the official singles chart before the release dates due to digital sales and streaming.


Beck- Everlasting Nothing
Billie Eilish- Everything I Wanted
Camila Cabello- Living Proof
David Guetta & Morten ft Raye- Make It To Heaven
Deadmau5- Satrn
Jake Bugg- Kiss Like The Sun
Jonas Blue & Retrovision- All Night Long
Khalid- Up All Night
Marshmello, YUNGBLUD & Blackbear- Tongue Tied
Naughty Boy X Mike Posner- Live Before I Die
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds- Wandering Star
Pet Shop Boys- Burning The Heather
R3hab X Zayn X Jungleboi- Flames
Regard ft Jay Sean- Ride It (Acoustic)
Ricky Martin, Residente & Bad Bunny- Cantalo
Robbie Williams ft Tyson Fury- Bad Sharon
Sam Sparro- Everything
Taylor Swift- Beautiful Ghosts
Taylor Swift ft Shawn Mendes- Lover (Remix)
Train ft Skylar Grey- Mai Tais
Tyga- Ayy Macarena
The Veronicas- Ugly

All release dates were correct when this list was last updated.
Some release dates are subject to change.  


Link to us Links Disclaimer CreditsAbout