The dates below are the official UK release dates of the listed singles. These singles may appear in the official singles chart before the release dates due to digital sales and streaming.


Alicia Keys- Raise A Man
Alma- Summer
Aqualung- Additional Features - EP
Armin Van Buuren ft Bonnie McKee- Lonely For You
Bebe Rexha- Last Hurrah
Bryan Adams ft Jennifer Lopez- That's How Strong Our Love Is
Cardi B & Bruno Mars- TBA
Carly Rae Jepson- Now That I Found You
Catfish & The Bottlemen- Fluctuate
Chaka Khan- Hello Happiness
Chvrches- Graffiti
Ciara- Greatest Love
CNCO- Pretend
Foals- On The Luna
Jamie Lawson- The Answer
Jessie Ware- Adore You
John Legend- Preach
Juice WRLD- Robbery
Kygo ft Valerie Broussard- Think About You
Lizzo- Cuz I Love You
Nicky Romero & David Guetta- Ring The Alarm
Northshore- For What It's Worth - EP
Otto Knows- One In A Million
Ritual & Tove Styrke- Love Me Back
Rozalla- Turn On The Light
Stereophonics- Chaos From The Top Down
Suzi Quatro- No Soul / No Control
Years And Years ft MNEK- Valentino
YUNGBLUD & Halsey ft Travis Barker- 11 Minutes
Zedd & Katy Perry- 365

Everyone You Know- Dance Like We Used To
Hazell Dean- Because The Night / Heavenly
Hozier- Movement
Peter, Bjorn And John- EPBJ - EP
Pink- Walk Me Home
Slaves- Photo Opportunity

Lewis Capaldi- Someone You Loved
Hozier- Almost (Sweet Music)
Ryan Adams- F**k The Rain
Wilkinson & Metrik ft Hayla- I Need

Adam French- The Only Living Thing
Florence & The Machine- Moderation

15th MARCH
Alice Chater- Theif
Sean Paul ft Stefflon Don- Shot & Wine

All release dates were correct when this list was last updated.
Some release dates are subject to change.